Call to Book: +65 3157 9054 (Phone booking fees apply)

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Chiang Mai (CNX) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Chiang Mai

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Chiang Mai on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Chiang Mai airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Chiang Mai flight deals that pass through here. All featured Chiang Mai airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Chiang Mai flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Chiang Mai:

  • Oct 2018 from $256
  • Nov 2018 from $231
  • Dec 2018 from $234
  • Jan 2019 from $202
  • Feb 2019 from $202
  • Mar 2019 from $202
  • Apr 2019 from $333
  • May 2019 from $333

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Lion Air
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Thai Airways Intl
Bangkok Airways
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
No Deals
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 30 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 31 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thai Lion Air
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Thai Airways Intl
Bangkok Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.