Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Chiang Mai (CNX) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Chiang Mai

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Chiang Mai on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Chiang Mai airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Chiang Mai flight deals that pass through here. All featured Chiang Mai airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Chiang Mai flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Chiang Mai:

  • Sep 2018 from $253
  • Oct 2018 from $216
  • Nov 2018 from $205
  • Dec 2018 from $341
  • Jan 2019 from $236
  • Feb 2019 from $205
  • Mar 2019 from $205
  • Apr 2019 from $323

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Lion Air
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Thai Airways Intl
Bangkok Airways
Tue 01 Jan
No Deals
Wed 02 Jan
No Deals
Thu 03 Jan
Fri 04 Jan
No Deals
Sat 05 Jan
Sun 06 Jan
No Deals
Mon 07 Jan
Tue 08 Jan
Wed 09 Jan
No Deals
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
No Deals
Sat 12 Jan
Sun 13 Jan
Mon 14 Jan
Tue 15 Jan
Wed 16 Jan
Thu 17 Jan
Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
No Deals
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
No Deals
Wed 23 Jan
No Deals
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
No Deals
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
No Deals
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
No Deals
Thu 31 Jan
No Deals
Thai Lion Air
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Thai Airways Intl
Bangkok Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.