Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Busan (PUS) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Busan

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Busan on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Busan airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Busan flight deals that pass through here. All featured Busan airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Busan flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Busan:

  • Nov 2017 from $576
  • Dec 2017 from $513
  • Jan 2018 from $529
  • Feb 2018 from $484
  • Mar 2018 from $484
  • Apr 2018 from $484
  • May 2018 from $516
  • Jun 2018 from $484

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Asiana Airlines
Fri 01 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
No Deals
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
No Deals
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
No Deals
Fri 15 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
No Deals
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.