Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Busan (PUS) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Busan

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Busan on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Busan airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Busan flight deals that pass through here. All featured Busan airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Busan flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Busan:

  • May 2017 from $614
  • Jun 2017 from $509
  • Jul 2017 from $509
  • Aug 2017 from $509
  • Sep 2017 from $509
  • Oct 2017 from $510
  • Nov 2017 from $510
  • Dec 2017 from $518

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
China Airlines
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 01 Aug
Wed 02 Aug
Thu 03 Aug
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
Mon 07 Aug
Tue 08 Aug
Wed 09 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
Vietnam Airlines
China Airlines
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.