Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Brisbane (BNE) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Brisbane

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Brisbane on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Brisbane airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Brisbane flight deals that pass through here. All featured Brisbane airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Brisbane flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Brisbane:

  • Dec 2016 from $650
  • Jan 2017 from $719
  • Feb 2017 from $597
  • Mar 2017 from $596
  • Apr 2017 from $596
  • May 2017 from $597
  • Jun 2017 from $596
  • Jul 2017 from $617

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Singapore Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
British Airways
Philippine Airlines
Fiji Airways
Sun 02 Jul
No Deals
Mon 03 Jul
No Deals
Tue 04 Jul
No Deals
Wed 05 Jul
No Deals
Thu 06 Jul
No Deals
Fri 07 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 08 Jul
No Deals
Mon 10 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 11 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 12 Jul
No Deals
Thu 13 Jul
No Deals
Fri 14 Jul
No Deals
Sun 16 Jul
No Deals
Mon 17 Jul
No Deals
Tue 18 Jul
No Deals
Wed 19 Jul
No Deals
Thu 20 Jul
No Deals
Fri 21 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 24 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 25 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 27 Jul
No Deals
Fri 28 Jul
No Deals
Sun 30 Jul
No Deals
Mon 31 Jul
No Deals
Singapore Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
British Airways
Philippine Airlines
Fiji Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.