Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (TYO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Tokyo airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Tokyo flight deals that pass through here. All featured Tokyo airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Tokyo flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Tokyo:

  • Nov 2015 from $662
  • Dec 2015 from $428
  • Jan 2016 from $428
  • Feb 2016 from $428
  • Mar 2016 from $428
  • Apr 2016 from $428
  • May 2016 from $428
  • Jun 2016 from $428


Vietnam Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Malaysia Airline
All Nippon Airways
Mon 01 Aug
Tue 02 Aug
Wed 03 Aug
Thu 04 Aug
Fri 05 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Sun 07 Aug
Mon 08 Aug
Tue 09 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Mon 22 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Vietnam Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Malaysia Airline
All Nippon Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.