Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Taipei airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Taipei flight deals that pass through here. All featured Taipei airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Taipei flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Taipei:

  • Oct 2014 from $435
  • Nov 2014 from $435
  • Dec 2014 from $444
  • Jan 2015 from $444
  • Feb 2015 from $435
  • Mar 2015 from $434
  • Apr 2015 from $434
  • May 2015 from $435

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airline
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Hainan Airlines
Wed 01 Jul
Thu 02 Jul
No Deals
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 05 Jul
No Deals
Mon 06 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 07 Jul
No Deals
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
No Deals
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 Jul
No Deals
Thu 16 Jul
No Deals
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 Jul
No Deals
Wed 22 Jul
No Deals
Thu 23 Jul
No Deals
Mon 27 Jul
No Deals
Wed 29 Jul
No Deals
Thu 30 Jul
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airline
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Hainan Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.