Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Taipei airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Taipei flight deals that pass through here. All featured Taipei airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Taipei flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Taipei:

  • Apr 2015 from $169
  • May 2015 from $163
  • Jun 2015 from $169
  • Jul 2015 from $169
  • Aug 2015 from $169
  • Sep 2015 from $169
  • Oct 2015 from $169
  • Nov 2015 from $187

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tigerair Taiwan
Jetstar
Tiger International
Scoot
Air Asia
Cathay Pacific Airways
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Tigerair Taiwan
Jetstar
Tiger International
Scoot
Air Asia
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.