Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Surabaya airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Surabaya flight deals that pass through here. All featured Surabaya airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Surabaya flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Surabaya:

  • Aug 2014 from $190
  • Sep 2014 from $190
  • Oct 2014 from $190
  • Nov 2014 from $221
  • Dec 2014 from $229
  • Jan 2015 from $229
  • Feb 2015 from $307
  • Mar 2015 from $229

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesian
China Airlines
SilkAir
Qantas Airways
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
No Deals
Mon 03 Nov
No Deals
Tue 04 Nov
No Deals
Wed 05 Nov
No Deals
Thu 06 Nov
No Deals
Fri 07 Nov
No Deals
Wed 12 Nov
No Deals
Fri 14 Nov
No Deals
Sun 16 Nov
No Deals
Mon 17 Nov
No Deals
Sat 22 Nov
No Deals
Mon 24 Nov
No Deals
Sun 30 Nov
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesian
China Airlines
SilkAir
Qantas Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.