Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Shantou (SWA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Shantou

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Shantou on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Shantou airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Shantou flight deals that pass through here. All featured Shantou airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Shantou flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Shantou:

  • Nov 2014 from $547
  • Dec 2014 from $623
  • Jan 2015 from $506
  • Feb 2015 from $797
  • Mar 2015 from $506
  • Apr 2015    
  • May 2015    
  • Jun 2015 from $762

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Vietnam Airlines
Air India
Mon 03 Nov
No Deals
Wed 05 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 07 Nov
No Deals
Sat 08 Nov
No Deals
Mon 10 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 12 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 15 Nov
No Deals
Sun 16 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 18 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 19 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 21 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 22 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 28 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 30 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Vietnam Airlines
Air India

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.