Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Shanghai (SHA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Shanghai airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Shanghai flight deals that pass through here. All featured Shanghai airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Shanghai flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Shanghai:

  • Dec 2014 from $418
  • Jan 2015 from $402
  • Feb 2015 from $452
  • Mar 2015 from $402
  • Apr 2015 from $438
  • May 2015 from $438
  • Jun 2015 from $402
  • Jul 2015 from $484

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Xiamen Airlines
Air China
Asiana Airlines
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
No Deals
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
No Deals
Mon 08 Dec
Tue 09 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Fri 12 Dec
No Deals
Sat 13 Dec
Sun 14 Dec
No Deals
Mon 15 Dec
Tue 16 Dec
Wed 17 Dec
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
No Deals
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
No Deals
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
No Deals
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
No Deals
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Xiamen Airlines
Air China
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.