Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Semarang (SRG) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Semarang airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Semarang flight deals that pass through here. All featured Semarang airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Semarang flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Semarang:

  • Aug 2015 from $244
  • Sep 2015 from $236
  • Oct 2015 from $293
  • Nov 2015 from $283
  • Dec 2015 from $282
  • Jan 2016 from $293
  • Feb 2016    
  • Mar 2016 from $293

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesian
Sun 02 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 05 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 06 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 07 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 09 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 11 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 16 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 19 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 30 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesian

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.