Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Qingdao (TAO) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Qingdao

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Qingdao on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Qingdao airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Qingdao flight deals that pass through here. All featured Qingdao airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Qingdao flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Qingdao:

  • Feb 2016 from $448
  • Mar 2016 from $410
  • Apr 2016 from $410
  • May 2016 from $410
  • Jun 2016 from $416
  • Jul 2016 from $524
  • Aug 2016 from $571
  • Sep 2016 from $478

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Fri 01 Apr
Sat 02 Apr
Sun 03 Apr
Tue 05 Apr
Wed 06 Apr
Thu 07 Apr
Fri 08 Apr
Sat 09 Apr
Sun 10 Apr
Mon 11 Apr
Tue 12 Apr
Thu 14 Apr
Fri 15 Apr
Sat 16 Apr
Sun 17 Apr
Mon 18 Apr
Tue 19 Apr
Wed 20 Apr
Thu 21 Apr
Fri 22 Apr
Sat 23 Apr
Sun 24 Apr
Mon 25 Apr
Tue 26 Apr
Wed 27 Apr
Thu 28 Apr
Fri 29 Apr
Sat 30 Apr
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.