Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Phuket (HKT) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Phuket

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Phuket on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Phuket airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Phuket flight deals that pass through here. All featured Phuket airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Phuket flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Phuket:

  • Mar 2015 from $58
  • Apr 2015 from $58
  • May 2015 from $58
  • Jun 2015 from $58
  • Jul 2015 from $58
  • Aug 2015 from $68
  • Sep 2015 from $68
  • Oct 2015 from $68

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Tue 01 Sep
$68
$82
Thu 03 Sep
$78
$82
Fri 04 Sep
$82
Sat 05 Sep
$78
Sun 06 Sep
$78
$82
Tue 08 Sep
$68
Wed 09 Sep
$78
Thu 10 Sep
$78
Fri 11 Sep
$82
Mon 14 Sep
$78
$82
Tue 15 Sep
$68
$82
Wed 16 Sep
$78
$82
Fri 18 Sep
$82
Sat 19 Sep
$78
$82
Sun 20 Sep
$78
$82
Mon 21 Sep
$78
$82
Tue 22 Sep
$68
$82
Wed 23 Sep
$79
Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
$78
$82
Tue 29 Sep
$78
$82
Jetstar
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.