Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Phuket (HKT) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Phuket

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Phuket on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Phuket airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Phuket flight deals that pass through here. All featured Phuket airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Phuket flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Phuket:

  • Apr 2015 from $58
  • May 2015 from $58
  • Jun 2015 from $68
  • Jul 2015 from $68
  • Aug 2015 from $68
  • Sep 2015 from $68
  • Oct 2015 from $58
  • Nov 2015 from $58

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Thai AirAsia
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Thu 01 Oct
$98
$75
$82
Sat 03 Oct
$68
$93
$82
Mon 05 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Wed 07 Oct
$78
No Deals
$82
Thu 08 Oct
$98
$75
$82
Fri 09 Oct
$93
$82
Sat 10 Oct
$68
$93
$82
Sun 11 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Tue 13 Oct
$58
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 15 Oct
$98
$75
$82
Sat 17 Oct
$78
$93
$82
Mon 19 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Tue 20 Oct
$58
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Thu 22 Oct
$98
$75
$82
Fri 23 Oct
$93
$82
Sat 24 Oct
$68
$93
$82
Mon 26 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Wed 28 Oct
$68
$75
$82
Thu 29 Oct
$78
$75
$82
Sat 31 Oct
$68
$93
$82
Jetstar
Thai AirAsia
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.