Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Paris (PAR) (Business Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Paris

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Paris on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Paris airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Paris flight deals that pass through here. All featured Paris airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Paris flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Paris:

  • Sep 2015 from $2,252
  • Oct 2015 from $2,252
  • Nov 2015 from $2,252
  • Dec 2015 from $2,252
  • Jan 2016 from $2,259
  • Feb 2016 from $2,458
  • Mar 2016 from $2,350
  • Apr 2016 from $2,252

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
Finnair
Jet Airways India
Oman Air
Air China
Thu 01 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 02 Oct
No Deals
Sat 03 Oct
No Deals
Sun 04 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 05 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 07 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 08 Oct
No Deals
Sun 11 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 12 Oct
No Deals
Tue 13 Oct
No Deals
Wed 14 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 15 Oct
No Deals
Mon 19 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 20 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 27 Oct
No Deals
Wed 28 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 31 Oct
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
Finnair
Jet Airways India
Oman Air
Air China

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.