Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Paris (PAR) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Paris

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Paris on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Paris airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Paris flight deals that pass through here. All featured Paris airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Paris flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Paris:

  • Feb 2016 from $730
  • Mar 2016 from $709
  • Apr 2016 from $709
  • May 2016 from $709
  • Jun 2016 from $709
  • Jul 2016 from $790
  • Aug 2016 from $901
  • Sep 2016 from $787

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Oman Air
Vietnam Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Etihad Airways
Jet Airways India
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
No Deals
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
No Deals
Wed 12 Oct
No Deals
Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
No Deals
Thu 20 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
No Deals
Wed 26 Oct
No Deals
Thu 27 Oct
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
Mon 31 Oct
No Deals
Oman Air
Vietnam Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Etihad Airways
Jet Airways India

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.