Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Paris (PAR) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Paris

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Paris on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Paris airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Paris flight deals that pass through here. All featured Paris airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Paris flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Paris:

  • Sep 2014 from $883
  • Oct 2014 from $883
  • Nov 2014 from $869
  • Dec 2014 from $918
  • Jan 2015 from $918
  • Feb 2015 from $918
  • Mar 2015 from $918
  • Apr 2015 from $920

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jet Airways India
Vietnam Airlines
Qatar Airways
Etihad Airways
Malaysia Airline
SriLankan Airlines
Mon 01 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 02 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 03 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 04 Jun
No Deals
Fri 05 Jun
No Deals
Sat 06 Jun
No Deals
Sun 07 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 08 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 10 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 11 Jun
No Deals
Fri 12 Jun
No Deals
Sat 13 Jun
No Deals
Sun 14 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 15 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 16 Jun
No Deals
Wed 17 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 19 Jun
No Deals
Sat 20 Jun
No Deals
Sun 21 Jun
No Deals
Mon 22 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 23 Jun
No Deals
Wed 24 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 25 Jun
No Deals
Fri 26 Jun
No Deals
Sat 27 Jun
No Deals
Sun 28 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 29 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 30 Jun
No Deals
Jet Airways India
Vietnam Airlines
Qatar Airways
Etihad Airways
Malaysia Airline
SriLankan Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.