Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Munich (MUC) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Munich

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Munich on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Munich airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Munich flight deals that pass through here. All featured Munich airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Munich flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Munich:

  • Sep 2015 from $858
  • Oct 2015 from $749
  • Nov 2015 from $748
  • Dec 2015 from $748
  • Jan 2016 from $1,025
  • Feb 2016 from $1,025
  • Mar 2016 from $1,025
  • Apr 2016 from $996

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Oman Aviation
Turkish Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Jet Airways India
Etihad Airways
Thai Airways Intl
Mon 05 Oct
No Deals
Tue 06 Oct
No Deals
Thu 08 Oct
No Deals
Sun 11 Oct
No Deals
Mon 12 Oct
No Deals
Tue 13 Oct
No Deals
Wed 14 Oct
No Deals
Thu 15 Oct
No Deals
Sat 17 Oct
No Deals
Mon 19 Oct
No Deals
Tue 20 Oct
No Deals
Wed 21 Oct
No Deals
Thu 22 Oct
No Deals
Sat 24 Oct
No Deals
Sun 25 Oct
No Deals
Mon 26 Oct
No Deals
Tue 27 Oct
No Deals
Thu 29 Oct
No Deals
Oman Aviation
Turkish Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Jet Airways India
Etihad Airways
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.