Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Melbourne (MEL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Melbourne

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Melbourne on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Melbourne airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Melbourne flight deals that pass through here. All featured Melbourne airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Melbourne flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Melbourne:

  • Oct 2014 from $500
  • Nov 2014 from $500
  • Dec 2014 from $500
  • Jan 2015 from $520
  • Feb 2015 from $520
  • Mar 2015 from $520
  • Apr 2015 from $520
  • May 2015 from $730

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Singapore Airlines
British Airways
Philippine Airlines
Emirates Airline
Wed 01 Jul
Thu 02 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
No Deals
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 26 Jul
No Deals
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Singapore Airlines
British Airways
Philippine Airlines
Emirates Airline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.