Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manila

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manila on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manila airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manila flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manila airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manila flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manila:

  • Feb 2015 from $135
  • Mar 2015 from $108
  • Apr 2015 from $117
  • May 2015 from $128
  • Jun 2015 from $117
  • Jul 2015 from $108
  • Aug 2015 from $108
  • Sep 2015 from $117

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Tiger International
Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Philippine Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Vietnam Airlines
Tue 03 Feb
No Deals
Wed 04 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 05 Feb
No Deals
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
No Deals
Sun 08 Feb
No Deals
Mon 09 Feb
No Deals
Tue 10 Feb
No Deals
Wed 11 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 12 Feb
No Deals
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
No Deals
Sun 15 Feb
No Deals
Mon 16 Feb
No Deals
Tue 17 Feb
No Deals
Wed 18 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 19 Feb
No Deals
Fri 20 Feb
Sat 21 Feb
No Deals
Sun 22 Feb
No Deals
Mon 23 Feb
No Deals
Tue 24 Feb
No Deals
Wed 25 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 26 Feb
No Deals
Fri 27 Feb
Sat 28 Feb
No Deals
Tiger International
Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Philippine Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Vietnam Airlines

ZUJI Flight Processing Fee: Domestic $20.00, NZ/Pacific $40.00, International $40.00 per booking

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.