Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Manila

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manila on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manila airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manila flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manila airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manila flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manila:

  • Feb 2016 from $229
  • Mar 2016 from $229
  • Apr 2016 from $322
  • May 2016 from $232
  • Jun 2016 from $232
  • Jul 2016 from $232
  • Aug 2016 from $232
  • Sep 2016 from $232

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines
Sat 13 Feb
No Deals
Sun 14 Feb
No Deals
Mon 15 Feb
No Deals
Tue 16 Feb
No Deals
Wed 17 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 18 Feb
No Deals
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
No Deals
Sun 21 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 22 Feb
No Deals
Tue 23 Feb
No Deals
Wed 24 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 25 Feb
No Deals
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
No Deals
Sun 28 Feb
No Deals
Mon 29 Feb
No Deals
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.