Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kunming (KMG) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kunming airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kunming flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kunming airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kunming flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kunming:

  • Feb 2016 from $438
  • Mar 2016 from $422
  • Apr 2016 from $422
  • May 2016 from $422
  • Jun 2016 from $423
  • Jul 2016 from $448
  • Aug 2016 from $528
  • Sep 2016 from $534

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Southern Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Eastern Airlines
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Cathay Pacific Airways
SilkAir
Sun 01 May
Mon 02 May
No Deals
Tue 03 May
Wed 04 May
No Deals
Thu 05 May
Sat 07 May
No Deals
Sun 08 May
Mon 09 May
No Deals
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
No Deals
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Sat 14 May
No Deals
Sun 15 May
Mon 16 May
No Deals
Tue 17 May
Wed 18 May
No Deals
Thu 19 May
Fri 20 May
Sat 21 May
No Deals
Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
No Deals
Tue 24 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
No Deals
Sun 29 May
Tue 31 May
China Southern Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Eastern Airlines
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Cathay Pacific Airways
SilkAir

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.