Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuala Lumpur airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuala Lumpur flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuala Lumpur airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuala Lumpur flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur:

  • Aug 2015 from $65
  • Sep 2015 from $65
  • Oct 2015 from $65
  • Nov 2015 from $66
  • Dec 2015 from $124
  • Jan 2016 from $65
  • Feb 2016 from $66
  • Mar 2016 from $65

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Air India
Hahn Air Businessline
Thu 01 Oct
$66
No Deals
Fri 02 Oct
$71
No Deals
Sat 03 Oct
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 05 Oct
$66
No Deals
Tue 06 Oct
$66
No Deals
Wed 07 Oct
$65
No Deals
Thu 08 Oct
$66
No Deals
Fri 09 Oct
$65
No Deals
Sat 10 Oct
$66
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 11 Oct
$66
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 12 Oct
$66
No Deals
Tue 13 Oct
$66
No Deals
Wed 14 Oct
$66
No Deals
Thu 15 Oct
$71
No Deals
Fri 16 Oct
$71
Sat 17 Oct
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 18 Oct
$71
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 19 Oct
$66
No Deals
Tue 20 Oct
$65
No Deals
Wed 21 Oct
$65
No Deals
Fri 23 Oct
$66
No Deals
Sat 24 Oct
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 25 Oct
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 27 Oct
$66
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 28 Oct
$66
No Deals
Thu 29 Oct
$66
No Deals
Fri 30 Oct
$66
No Deals
Sat 31 Oct
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Air India
Hahn Air Businessline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.