Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuala Lumpur airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuala Lumpur flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuala Lumpur airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuala Lumpur flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur:

  • Mar 2015 from $45
  • Apr 2015 from $45
  • May 2015 from $45
  • Jun 2015 from $47
  • Jul 2015 from $45
  • Aug 2015 from $45
  • Sep 2015 from $45
  • Oct 2015 from $45

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Tiger International
OD
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Sun 01 Mar
$47
$56
$68
Mon 02 Mar
$47
$56
$87
Tue 03 Mar
$47
$56
$68
Wed 04 Mar
$47
$56
No Deals
$87
Thu 05 Mar
$47
$56
$68
$88
Fri 06 Mar
$47
$70
Sat 07 Mar
$47
$56
$88
Sun 08 Mar
$47
$56
Mon 09 Mar
$47
$56
$88
Tue 10 Mar
$47
$56
Wed 11 Mar
$47
$56
$87
Thu 12 Mar
$51
$56
$68
Fri 13 Mar
$58
$75
Sat 14 Mar
$47
$56
Sun 15 Mar
$51
$61
Mon 16 Mar
$47
$56
Tue 17 Mar
$45
$56
Wed 18 Mar
$45
$56
No Deals
$87
Thu 19 Mar
$45
$56
$87
Fri 20 Mar
$63
$75
No Deals
Sat 21 Mar
$45
$56
$88
Sun 22 Mar
$45
$56
No Deals
Mon 23 Mar
$45
$56
No Deals
$87
Tue 24 Mar
$45
$56
No Deals
$87
Wed 25 Mar
$45
$56
$68
Thu 26 Mar
$45
$56
$68
Fri 27 Mar
$54
$61
$93
Sat 28 Mar
$45
$56
No Deals
Sun 29 Mar
$45
$56
$68
$88
Mon 30 Mar
$45
$56
$68
$88
Tue 31 Mar
$45
$56
$93
$88
Jetstar
Tiger International
OD
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.