Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuala Lumpur airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuala Lumpur flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuala Lumpur airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuala Lumpur flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur:

  • Aug 2015 from $65
  • Sep 2015 from $65
  • Oct 2015 from $65
  • Nov 2015 from $66
  • Dec 2015 from $124
  • Jan 2016 from $65
  • Feb 2016 from $66
  • Mar 2016 from $65

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Air India
Hahn Air Businessline
Sat 01 Aug
$65
No Deals
Sun 02 Aug
$65
No Deals
Mon 03 Aug
$65
Tue 04 Aug
$65
Wed 05 Aug
$74
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
No Deals
Sat 08 Aug
$65
No Deals
Sun 09 Aug
$66
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Aug
$71
No Deals
Tue 11 Aug
$66
No Deals
Wed 12 Aug
$65
No Deals
Thu 13 Aug
$65
Fri 14 Aug
$70
No Deals
Sat 15 Aug
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 16 Aug
$71
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Aug
$65
Tue 18 Aug
$65
Wed 19 Aug
$65
Thu 20 Aug
$71
No Deals
Fri 21 Aug
$65
No Deals
Sat 22 Aug
$65
No Deals
Sun 23 Aug
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 24 Aug
$65
Tue 25 Aug
$65
No Deals
Wed 26 Aug
$70
Thu 27 Aug
$65
Fri 28 Aug
$65
No Deals
Sat 29 Aug
$70
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 30 Aug
$65
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 31 Aug
$71
No Deals
Malindo Air
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
SilkAir
Air India
Hahn Air Businessline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.