Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Ho Chi Minh airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Ho Chi Minh flight deals that pass through here. All featured Ho Chi Minh airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Ho Chi Minh flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh:

  • Sep 2014 from $224
  • Oct 2014 from $224
  • Nov 2014 from $224
  • Dec 2014 from $224
  • Jan 2015 from $224
  • Feb 2015 from $224
  • Mar 2015 from $224
  • Apr 2015 from $254

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Fri 03 Oct
Sat 04 Oct
Sun 05 Oct
Mon 06 Oct
Tue 07 Oct
Wed 08 Oct
Thu 09 Oct
Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
Sun 12 Oct
Mon 13 Oct
Tue 14 Oct
Wed 15 Oct
Thu 16 Oct
Fri 17 Oct
Sat 18 Oct
Sun 19 Oct
Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct
Wed 22 Oct
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.