Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Ho Chi Minh airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Ho Chi Minh flight deals that pass through here. All featured Ho Chi Minh airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Ho Chi Minh flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh:

  • Apr 2015 from $49
  • May 2015 from $49
  • Jun 2015 from $68
  • Jul 2015 from $68
  • Aug 2015 from $68
  • Sep 2015 from $68
  • Oct 2015 from $68
  • Nov 2015 from $68

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Tiger International
Thai AirAsia
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Wed 01 Jul
$68
$70
Thu 02 Jul
$68
$70
Fri 03 Jul
$74
$70
Sat 04 Jul
$68
$70
No Deals
Sun 05 Jul
$74
$70
Mon 06 Jul
$74
$70
Tue 07 Jul
$68
$70
Wed 08 Jul
$68
$70
Thu 09 Jul
$68
$70
No Deals
Fri 10 Jul
$80
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 11 Jul
$74
$70
Sun 12 Jul
$74
$70
Mon 13 Jul
$74
$70
Tue 14 Jul
$68
$70
Wed 15 Jul
$68
$70
No Deals
Thu 16 Jul
$80
$99
Fri 17 Jul
$88
$99
Sat 18 Jul
$88
$70
Sun 19 Jul
$80
$70
Mon 20 Jul
$68
$70
Tue 21 Jul
$68
$70
Wed 22 Jul
$68
$70
Thu 23 Jul
$74
$70
Fri 24 Jul
$80
$70
Sat 25 Jul
$74
$78
Mon 27 Jul
$74
$70
Tue 28 Jul
$68
$70
No Deals
Wed 29 Jul
$68
$70
Fri 31 Jul
$80
$70
Jetstar
Tiger International
Thai AirAsia
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.