Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Ho Chi Minh airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Ho Chi Minh flight deals that pass through here. All featured Ho Chi Minh airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Ho Chi Minh flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh:

  • May 2015 from $56
  • Jun 2015 from $39
  • Jul 2015 from $39
  • Aug 2015 from $39
  • Sep 2015 from $39
  • Oct 2015 from $39
  • Nov 2015 from $39
  • Dec 2015 from $54

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Tiger International
Thai AirAsia
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Sat 01 Aug
$54
$64
Sun 02 Aug
$39
$56
Mon 03 Aug
$39
$56
Tue 04 Aug
$39
$56
Wed 05 Aug
$39
$56
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
$88
$75
Sun 09 Aug
$58
$56
Mon 10 Aug
$54
$56
Tue 11 Aug
$54
$56
Wed 12 Aug
$39
$56
Thu 13 Aug
$39
$56
Fri 14 Aug
$58
$56
Sat 15 Aug
$58
$56
Sun 16 Aug
$39
$56
Mon 17 Aug
$58
$56
Tue 18 Aug
$54
$56
Wed 19 Aug
$39
$56
Thu 20 Aug
$39
$56
Fri 21 Aug
$58
$56
Wed 26 Aug
$54
$56
Fri 28 Aug
$58
$56
Sat 29 Aug
$58
$56
Sun 30 Aug
$58
$56
Mon 31 Aug
$58
$56
Jetstar
Tiger International
Thai AirAsia
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.