Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Frankfurt airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Frankfurt flight deals that pass through here. All featured Frankfurt airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Frankfurt flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Frankfurt:

  • May 2015 from $885
  • Jun 2015 from $907
  • Jul 2015 from $968
  • Aug 2015 from $1,034
  • Sep 2015 from $884
  • Oct 2015 from $884
  • Nov 2015 from $884
  • Dec 2015 from $932

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Turkish Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air France
Wed 06 May
No Deals
Sun 10 May
No Deals
Mon 11 May
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 12 May
Wed 13 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 17 May
No Deals
Mon 18 May
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 19 May
Wed 20 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 24 May
No Deals
Mon 25 May
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 26 May
No Deals
Wed 27 May
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 29 May
No Deals
Sat 30 May
No Deals
Sun 31 May
No Deals
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Turkish Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.