Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Beijing (BJS) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Beijing

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Beijing on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Beijing airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Beijing flight deals that pass through here. All featured Beijing airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Beijing flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Beijing:

  • Dec 2015 from $411
  • Jan 2016 from $366
  • Feb 2016 from $412
  • Mar 2016 from $354
  • Apr 2016 from $406
  • May 2016 from $404
  • Jun 2016 from $439
  • Jul 2016 from $460


Air China
Cathay Pacific Airways
Malaysia Airline
China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Wed 09 Dec
Thu 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Sun 13 Dec
Mon 14 Dec
Tue 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Thu 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sat 19 Dec
Sun 20 Dec
Mon 21 Dec
Tue 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec
Sat 26 Dec
Sun 27 Dec
Mon 28 Dec
Tue 29 Dec
Wed 30 Dec
Thu 31 Dec
Air China
Cathay Pacific Airways
Malaysia Airline
China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.