Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Bali

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Bali on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Bali airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Bali flight deals that pass through here. All featured Bali airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Bali flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Bali:

  • Jul 2015 from $92
  • Aug 2015 from $82
  • Sep 2015 from $78
  • Oct 2015 from $78
  • Nov 2015 from $78
  • Dec 2015 from $88
  • Jan 2016 from $82
  • Feb 2016 from $83

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jetstar
Tiger International
Indonesia AirAsia
Malindo Air
Garuda Indonesian
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Thu 01 Oct
$92
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
$82
Mon 05 Oct
$78
$98
Tue 06 Oct
$78
$98
Wed 07 Oct
$78
$98
Thu 08 Oct
$88
Fri 09 Oct
$98
Sat 10 Oct
$92
Sun 11 Oct
$88
$98
Mon 12 Oct
$78
$98
Tue 13 Oct
$78
$98
Wed 14 Oct
$78
Thu 15 Oct
$92
Fri 16 Oct
Sat 17 Oct
Sun 18 Oct
$88
$98
Mon 19 Oct
$82
Tue 20 Oct
$78
$98
Wed 21 Oct
$82
Thu 22 Oct
$92
Fri 23 Oct
Sat 24 Oct
$92
Sun 25 Oct
$83
Mon 26 Oct
$88
$98
Tue 27 Oct
$78
$98
Wed 28 Oct
$78
$98
Thu 29 Oct
$92
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
$88
$98
Jetstar
Tiger International
Indonesia AirAsia
Malindo Air
Garuda Indonesian
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.