Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Bali

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Bali on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Bali airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Bali flight deals that pass through here. All featured Bali airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Bali flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Bali:

  • Sep 2014 from $269
  • Oct 2014 from $236
  • Nov 2014 from $229
  • Dec 2014 from $229
  • Jan 2015 from $229
  • Feb 2015 from $229
  • Mar 2015 from $229
  • Apr 2015 from $259

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Garuda Indonesian
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
No Deals
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
No Deals
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
No Deals
Thu 11 Sep
No Deals
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Mon 15 Sep
Tue 16 Sep
Wed 17 Sep
No Deals
Thu 18 Sep
Fri 19 Sep
Sat 20 Sep
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
No Deals
Thu 25 Sep
No Deals
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Garuda Indonesian
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.