Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Bali

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Bali on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Bali airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Bali flight deals that pass through here. All featured Bali airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Bali flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Bali:

  • Aug 2014 from $259
  • Sep 2014 from $259
  • Oct 2014 from $259
  • Nov 2014 from $259
  • Dec 2014 from $259
  • Jan 2015 from $259
  • Feb 2015 from $259
  • Mar 2015 from $259

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Garuda Indonesian
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
No Deals
Tue 05 Aug
Wed 06 Aug
No Deals
Thu 07 Aug
No Deals
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
No Deals
Tue 12 Aug
Wed 13 Aug
No Deals
Thu 14 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 15 Aug
Sat 16 Aug
No Deals
Sun 17 Aug
Mon 18 Aug
No Deals
Tue 19 Aug
Wed 20 Aug
No Deals
Thu 21 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 22 Aug
Sat 23 Aug
No Deals
Sun 24 Aug
Mon 25 Aug
No Deals
Tue 26 Aug
Wed 27 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 28 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 29 Aug
Sat 30 Aug
No Deals
Sun 31 Aug
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Garuda Indonesian
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.