Please enter a valid email

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Adelaide (ADL) (Economy Return)

Loading...

Cheap flights from Singapore to Adelaide

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Adelaide on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Adelaide airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Adelaide flight deals that pass through here. All featured Adelaide airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Adelaide flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Adelaide:

  • Aug 2015 from $600
  • Sep 2015 from $566
  • Oct 2015 from $599
  • Nov 2015 from $566
  • Dec 2015 from $712
  • Jan 2016 from $725
  • Feb 2016 from $724
  • Mar 2016 from $683

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airline
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines
British Airways
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 01 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 02 Dec
No Deals
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 07 Dec
No Deals
Tue 08 Dec
No Deals
Wed 09 Dec
No Deals
Sun 13 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 15 Dec
No Deals
Wed 16 Dec
No Deals
Fri 18 Dec
No Deals
Tue 22 Dec
No Deals
Wed 23 Dec
No Deals
Thu 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec
Sun 27 Dec
No Deals
Wed 30 Dec
No Deals
Thu 31 Dec
No Deals
Malaysia Airline
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Singapore Airlines
British Airways
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.